Term Dates

Term Dates 2021 – 2022

Downloadable copy: EMFT TERM DATES 2021-2022

Autumn Term:

Return to school                     Tuesday 7th September 2021

Half term break-up                 Friday 22nd October 2021

Return to school                     Monday 1st November 2021

Christmas break up                Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term:

Return to school                     Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half term break-up                 Friday 18th February 2022

Return to school                     Monday 28th February 2022

Easter break-up                     Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term:

Return to school                     Tuesday 26th April 2022

May Day – School closed        Monday 2nd May 2022

Half term break-up                Friday 27th May 2022

Return to school                    Tuesday 7th June 2022

Close for Summer                  Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Training Days

Monday 6th September 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 25th April 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Monday 25th July 2022

Term Dates 2022 – 2023

Downloadable copy: EFMT TERM DATES 2022-2023

Autumn Term:

Return to school                    Tuesday 6th September 2022

Half Term break up               Friday 21st October 2022

Return to school                    Monday 31st October 2022

Christmas break up               Friday 16th December 2022

Spring Term:

Return to school                     Wednesday 4th January 2023

Half term break-up                 Friday 10th February 2023

Return to school                     Monday 20th February 2023

Easter break-up                     Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term:

Return to school                     Tuesday 18th April 2023

May Day – School closed        Monday 1st May 2023

Half term break-up                Friday 26th May 2023

Return to school                    Tuesday 5th June 2023

Close for Summer                  Friday 21st July 2023

Training Days

Monday 5th September 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Monday 17th April 2023

Monday 24th July 2023

Tuesday 25th July 2023