Term Dates

Term Dates 2020 – 2021

Term Dates 2020-2021 – Printable Copy

Autumn Term:

Return to school                      Tuesday 8th September 2020

Half term break-up                 Friday 23rd October 2020

Return to school                      Monday 2nd November 2020

Christmas break up                 Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term:

Return to school                      Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half term break-up                 Friday 12th February 2021

Return to school                      Monday 22nd February 2021

Easter break-up                       Friday 26th March 2021

Summer Term:

Return to school                      Tuesday 13th April 2021

May Day – School closed       Monday 3rd May 2021

Half term break-up                 Friday 28th May 2021

Return to school                      Monday 7th June 2021

Close for Summer                   Friday 23rd July 2021

 

Training Days

Monday 7th September 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 12th April 2021

Friday 11th June 2021

Monday 26th July 2021

Visit our letters page for the latest information regarding Coronavirus – Please help us all to stay safe!