Below is a list of our current staff.  If you would like to contact an individual member of staff please email the relevant school office and we will ensure the message is forwarded on.

Eppleby Forcett Setting =

Middleton Tyas Setting =


Staff PositionStaff NameSetting located at
HeadteacherMrs D. McLean NPQHBoth Settings
Assistant HeadteacherMr B. Gatrill NPQHBoth Settings
School Business ManagerMrs N. SpinkBoth Settings

Mrs S. James (Reception)

Early Years Leader

Eppleby Forcett
Miss S. Yarrow (Year 1)Middleton Tyas
Mr B. Gatrill (Year 2) KS1 LeaderMiddleton Tyas
Mrs E. Blackburn (Year 3)Middleton Tyas
Mrs M Bartle (Year 3)Middleton Tyas
Mr A. Keane (Year 4)Middleton Tyas
Mrs B. Parker (Year 5) KS2 LeaderMiddleton Tyas
Mr I. McCulloch (Year 6)Middleton Tyas
General Teaching Assistants (GTAs)Miss L. AshtonEppleby Forcett
Mrs L. LambeMiddleton Tyas
Mrs C. Clark & HLTAMiddleton Tyas
Mrs F. Hollis & HLTAMiddleton Tyas
Mrs S. Booth & HLTAMiddleton Tyas
Mrs T. Brown & HLTA
Preschool LeadMrs M. TallantireEppleby Forcett
Deputy Preschool LeadMiss C. RichardsonEppleby Forcett
Preschool Teaching AssistantsMrs J. DunwoodieEppleby Forcett
Mrs S. BellEppleby Forcett
Mrs B. OwensEppleby Forcett
AdministratorsMrs C. StorrowEppleby Forcett
Mrs G. O’BrienMiddleton Tyas
Midday Supervisors (MSAs)Mrs L. CreerEppleby Forcett
Mrs Z. Burrows-EganMiddleton Tyas
Ms M. LozanoMiddleton Tyas
Mrs L. SmithMiddleton Tyas
Catering StaffMrs L. CreerEppleby Forcett
Mrs C. PressleyMiddleton Tyas
Mrs E. CarterMiddleton Tyas
Caretaking/Cleaning StaffMrs P. BrownEppleby Forcett
Mr D. EasonMiddleton Tyas
VacancyMiddleton Tyas