Class Organisation

Our children are organised into 8 classes as follows:

Early Years – Taught on our Eppleby Forcett Site

Pre-school – Led by Mel Tallantire

Reception – Mrs James (Early Years Leader – Eppleby and Richmond)

Key Stage 1 – Taught on our Middleton Tyas Site

Year 1 – Miss Bartle

Year 2 – Miss Yarrow

Key Stage 2 – Taught on our Middleton Tyas Site

Year 3 – Mrs Wass and Mr Gatrill

Year 4 – Mr Keane

Year 5 – Mrs Parker (Key Stage 2 Leader – Middleton Tyas and Richmond)

Year 6 – Mr McCulloch


For information about our shared leadership and subject leadership model which covers all three Trinity schools, see: Trinity Academy Shared Leadership Model

Welcome to our website!